VINS Staff

Contact Us

Seasonal Hours

Open 7 days a week
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Administration

Charles F. Rattigan
Executive Director
cfrattigan@vinsweb.org

Mary Davidson Graham
Assistant Executive Director
mgraham@vinsweb.org

Judith Callens
Senior Advisor
jcallens@vinsweb.org

Chris Collier
Director, On Site Interpretation
ccollier@vinsweb.org

Hannah Gelroth
Director, Center for
Environmental Education
hgelroth@vinsweb.org

Center for Wild Bird Rehabilitation

Lauren Adams
Lead, Wildlife Keeper
ladams@vinsweb.org

Grae O’Toole
Wildlife Keeper
gotoole@vinsweb.org

Center for Environmental Education

Sarah Strew
Lead, Nature Camp & Adult Programs
sstrew@vinsweb.org

Anna Autilio
Lead, Environmental Educator
aautilio@vinsweb.org

Nathan Thoele
Environmental Educator
nthoele@vinsweb.org

Michelle Amato
Science Educator
mamato@vinsweb.org

Emily Johnson
Science Outreach Educator
ejohnson@vinsweb.org

Visitor Experience

Linda Conrad
Lead, VINS Experience Navigator
lconrad@vinsweb.org

Finance

Jennifer Speckert
Accounting Assistant
jspeckert@vinsweb.org

Marketing & Development

Collette Reynolds
Development Coordinator
creynolds@vinsweb.org

Julie Tallman
Marketing & Media
jtallman@vinsweb.org

Nature Store

Amy Givent
Lead, Visitor Services
agivent@vinsweb.org

Mairin Keleher
Visitor Services
mkeleher@vinsweb.org

Sarie Canterbury
Visitor Services
scanterbury@vinsweb.org

Nature Center Facilities

Richard Louzier
Facilities Manager
rlouzier@vinsweb.org

Mark Finnegan
Facilities & Maintenance
mfinnegan@vinsweb.org

IT Management

Rick Eary
IT Specialist
reary@vinsweb.org